حماية المحرك ، حماية الحواسيب الصغيرة ، مُصنِّع التتابع - شركة Naidian Group Co.

تناوب

المميزات

المرحل له علاقة تفاعلية بين رشوة الإدخال ورشوة الإخراج. "مفتاح تلقائي" ، يستخدم عادة في دائرة تحكم آلية ، يستخدم تيارًا صغيرًا للتحكم في تشغيل تيار كبير. في الدائرة يلعب تنظيمًا تلقائيًا ، حماية السلامة ، دائرة التحويل وهلم جرا.

أعرف أكثر

حماية متكاملة للكمبيوتر الصغير

المميزات

من أجل التكيف مع نظام الطاقة ، والمحطة الفرعية ، ومحطات الطاقة ، ومحطة الطاقة ، مثل المطورة خصيصًا لمتطلبات معدات حماية حماية الترحيل ، والخط العلوي لجهد أقل من 35 كيلو فولت ، وخطوط الكابلات ، والمحولات ، والمحركات ، والمكثف ، مثل مثل تابوت PT a جهاز لتوفير وظيفة حماية مثالية ، مع 4 s422 ، CAN ومجموعة متنوعة من واجهة الاتصال / RS485.

أعرف أكثر

التحكم في حماية المحرك

المميزات

عندما تظهر الدائرة الرئيسية للمحرك كسر الطور والحمل الزائد وحالة العمل غير الطبيعية الأخرى ، افصل في الوقت المناسب التلامس الكهربائي للمفتاح ، وقم بإيقاف تشغيل الطاقة ثلاثية الطور للمحرك ، وحماية سريعة وموثوقة للمحرك. يتمتع هضم وامتصاص التكنولوجيا المتقدمة الأجنبية ، باستخدام تصميم الدوائر المتكاملة LM ، بمزايا الوظيفة الكاملة ، والحساسية العالية ، والعمل الموثوق ، والحجم الصغير ، وسهولة الاستخدام ، وخصائص الوقت العكسي الجيدة ، ويمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع في الإنتاج الصناعي والزراعي.

أعرف أكثر

معدات توزيع الجهد العالي والمنخفض

المميزات

تلعب المنتجات الكهربائية المستخدمة في توليد الطاقة الكهربائية ونقلها وتوزيعها وتحويلها واستهلاكها دور التشغيل والإيقاف أو التحكم أو الحماية.

أعرف أكثر

أجهزة الإمداد بالطاقة ووحدات أشباه الموصلات

المميزات

يمكن للمنتجات ذات الصلة بإدارة الطاقة الكهربائية أن تسمح للعميل بتقسيم استخدام الطاقة والإحصاءات ، مع بيانات ورسوم بيانية بديهية لإظهار المديرين أو صانعي القرار بتفصيل استخدام استهلاك الكهرباء ، ومن السهل العثور على نقطة كثيفة الاستهلاك للطاقة أو عادات غير معقولة لاستهلاك الطاقة ، وإدارة فعالة للكهرباء الطاقة أو توفير المزيد من الطاقة أو ترقيات المعدات للمستخدم. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجال الإلكترونيات والطاقة والاتصالات والنقل والبترول والكيماويات والفضاء والجيش وأتمتة النظام الطبي.

أعرف أكثر

الصك والمتر

المميزات

يمكنه قياس والتحكم في المعلمات مثل درجة الحرارة والضغط والتدفق ومستوى السائل والتيار والجهد في العملية الصناعية. تستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في الصناعة الكيميائية والمنسوجات وصناعة الورق والبترول والمطاط وآلات التغليف والمعالجة الحرارية وغيرها من الصناعات.

أعرف أكثر
0
قاعدة الانتاج
970
فئات المنتجات
0
تاريخ تطوير المشاريع
50
تصدير إلى دول متعددة

Naidian كن عميلاً عالميًا
تقديم حلول كهربائية متكاملة ذكية

المعارض والفعاليات

معرض الصين الدولي الحادي والعشرون للصناعة

الوقت: 2019.09.16-21 ، الموقع: رقم ...

أكثر>

أخبار

Return to work in the disease

العودة للعمل في المرض

في 26 فبراير ، استؤنف إنتاج مجموعة ...

أكثر>

حول Naidian

تأسست شركة Naidian Group Co.، LTD. في عام 1989 ، وهي مؤسسة حديثة متنوعة تركز على تصنيع وبيع وخدمة الأجهزة الكهربائية الصناعية ودمج البحث العلمي والتجارة والتمويل والاستثمار. سبب ذكي الكهربائية الصناعية لتنمية شركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة.

QQ

Tel

0086-0577-61731588
الخط الساخن للعملاء

ويتشات

كود Wechat QR

Email

Motor protection,Microcomputer protection,Relay manufacturer - Naidian Group co.,ltd

Relay

Features

The relay has an interactive relationship between the input bribe and the output bribe.An "automatic switch", usually used in an automated control circuit, that USES a small current to control the operation of a large current.In the circuit plays an automatic regulation, safety protection, conversion circuit and so on.

Learn more

Microcomputer integrated protection

Features

In order to adapt to the power system, substation, power plants, power plant, such as specially developed to the requirement of relay protection relay protection equipment, overhead line for below 35 kv voltage grade, cable lines, transformers, motors, capacitor, such as ark of PT a equipment to provide perfect protection function, with 4 s422, CAN and a variety of/RS485 communication interface.

Learn more

Motor protection control

Features

When the main circuit of the motor appears phase break, overload and other abnormal working state, timely disconnect the switch electrical contact, power off the three-phase power of the motor, fast and reliable protection of the motor.Protector is on the basis of digestion and absorption of foreign advanced technology, using LM integrated circuit design, has the advantages of complete function, high sensitivity, reliable action, small size, easy to use and good reverse time characteristics, can be widely used in industrial and agricultural production.

Learn more

High and low voltage distribution equipment

Features

Electrical products used in power system generation, transmission, distribution, conversion and consumption of electric energy play the role of on-off, control or protection.

Learn more

Power supply appliances and semiconductor modules

Features

Electrical energy management related products can let the client subdividing power usage and statistics, with intuitive data and charts to show managers or decision makers breakdown the use of electricity consumption, easy to find the energy-intensive point or unreasonable energy consumption habits, effective managing electric energy, further energy saving or equipment upgrades for the user.Widely used in electronics, power, communication, transportation, petroleum, chemical, aerospace, military, medical system automation field.

Learn more

Instrument and Meter

Features

It can measure and control the parameters such as temperature, pressure, flow, liquid level, current and voltage in the industrial process. The products are widely used in chemical industry, textile, paper making, petroleum, rubber, packaging machinery, heat treatment and other industries.

Learn more
0
Production base
970
Product categories
0
History of Enterprise Development
50
Export to multiple countries

Naidian Become a global customer
Provide intelligent electrical integrated solutions

Exhibitions and Events

The 21st China International Industrial Fair

Time: 2019.09.16-21,Location: No. 2...

More>

News

Return to work in the disease

On February 26, the production of N...

More>

About Naidian

Naidian Group Co., LTD., founded in 1989, is a diversified modern enterprise focusing on manufacturing, sales and service of industrial electrical appliances and integrating scientific research, trade, finance and investment.At the same time is a long-term commitment to industrial electrical intelligent cause of the development of high-tech enterprises.

QQ

Tel

0086-0577-61731588
Customer hotline

Wechat

Wechat QR code

Email